Community Calendar

May 2024
28 29 30 1 2
Market in the Park
Thursday, May 2, 2024
3 4
5 6
Town Council Meeting
Monday, May 6, 2024 at 7:00 PM
7 8
Board of Adjustment Meeting
Wednesday, May 8, 2024 at 9:00 AM
9
Market in the Park
Thursday, May 9, 2024
10 11
12 13 14 15
Environmental Resource Committee Meeting
Wednesday, May 15, 2024 at 10:00 AM
16
Planning Board Meeting
Thursday, May 16, 2024 at 9:00 AM
Market in the Park
Thursday, May 16, 2024
17 18
19 20 21 22 23
Market in the Park
Thursday, May 23, 2024
24 25
26 27
Memorial Day Ceremony
Monday, May 27, 2024 at 10:00 AM
28 29
Sunset Beach Sound Wave Concerts
Wednesday, May 29, 2024 at 6:00 PM to
Wednesday, May 29, 2024 at 8:00 PM
30
Market in the Park
Thursday, May 30, 2024
31 1